公司新闻

天宇METEC 2023圆满结束

浏览次数 : 1156
作者 : Miya Zheng
更新时间 : 2023-06-27 13:44:49
METEC 2023在德国杜塞尔多夫圆满落下帷幕, 来自全球的500多家供应商和约18,000名观众齐聚一堂,共同探讨绿色环保钢铁行业的未来。 METEC 以其国际化视野,成为全球冶金和钢铁行业最重要的活动之一。

作为钢铁行业冶金冷却设备和OEM铸件供应商,天宇紧跟世界钢铁行业步伐,在展会现场展示了核心产品样品,引起了展位参观者的兴趣,进行深入交流。

绿色钢铁 是METEC2023的一大主题。天宇认为, 设备的稳定持续运行对于减少维护频率、最大限度降低更换成本、避免不必要的停机起着至关重要的作用。 这样,就有助于减少碳排放。 天宇将继续为绿色钢铁产业做出努力,与广大商业伙伴实现合作共赢。




 
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
热风炉格栅支架迎来初检 热风炉格栅支架迎来初检
Jul .19.2024
英国、巴西客户近日莅临天宇工厂进行考察和产品验收。
高炉冷却器顺利通过检验 高炉冷却器顺利通过检验
Jul .03.2024
近日,天宇股份出口俄罗斯的高炉冷却壁顺利通过客户质量检验。
尽管时间紧迫,但仍成功交付 尽管时间紧迫,但仍成功交付
Apr .29.2024
天宇在短短24天的时间内完成了124吨高炉冷却壁的生产和试验,通过了客户严格的质量检验。
天宇祝您圣诞快乐,新年快乐,幸福美满,事业有成 天宇祝您圣诞快乐,新年快乐,幸福美满,事业有成
Dec .21.2023
随着假期的临近,我们发现自己怀着极大的感激之情回顾过去的一年。天宇团队和我们的客户互相支持,取得了成功的2023年。我们希望在新的2024年继续互利合作,友谊长存。祝您圣诞快乐,新年快乐,幸福快乐,成功!

Company News

METEC Dusseldorf Tianyu Booth was Successfully Concluded, See You Next Time

Views : 1158
Author : Miya Zheng
Update time : 2023-06-27 13:44:49
  METEC 2023 was successfully concluded in Dusseldorf, Germany, bringing together more than 500 suppliers and about 18,000 visitors from around the world to discuss the future of the green and environmentally friendly steel industry. With its international focus, METEC is one of the most essential events in the global metallurgy and steel industry. 
 
  As a supplier of metallurgical cooling equipment and OEM castings for the steel industry, Tianyu keeps pace with the world iron and steel industry,presented the core product samples at the exhibition site, which aroused the interest of visitors to the booth for in-depth exchanges.

 

Green steel is the major topic of METEC2023. Tianyu believes that the stable and continuous operation of equipment plays a crucial role in reducing maintenance frequency, minimizing replacement costs, and avoiding unnecessary shutdowns. In this way, it contributes to the reduction of carbon emissions.Tianyu will continue to make efforts for the green steel industry and achieve win-win cooperation with our business partners.
 

 





 
Related News
Read More >>
Hot Blast Stove Chequer Support Ushered in Preliminary Inspection Hot Blast Stove Chequer Support Ushered in Preliminary Inspection
Jul .19.2024
Customers from the UK and Brazil recently visited Tianyu's factory for inspection and product acceptance.
BF Stave Cooler Passed Inspection BF Stave Cooler Passed Inspection
Jul .03.2024
Our Blast Furnace Stave Cooler, recently produced for a client in Europe, has successfully passed their on-site quality inspection.
A Successful Delivery Despite Tight Schedule A Successful Delivery Despite Tight Schedule
Apr .29.2024
Tianyu has accomplished the production and testing of 124 tons blast furnace cooling staves within a challenging 24-day timeline, passing rigorous quality inspections from the customer.
Tianyu Wishes You A Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year Filled With Happiness and Success Tianyu Wishes You A Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year Filled With Happiness and Success
Dec .21.2023
As the holiday season approaches, we find ourselves reflecting on the past year with immense gratitude. Tianyu team and our clients have been supporting each other and achieved a successful year 2023. We hope to continue mutually beneficial cooperation an